Home Contact Us Customer Complaints ACC Hotline 106 Feedback
  
Corporate Head Office

Infrastructure Development Company Limited (IDCOL)

UTC Building, 16th Floor,

8 Panthapath, Kawran Bazar, Dhaka-1215, Bangladesh


Telephone: 9102171-8

Fax: +880-2-9102084

Email: contact@idcol.org
List of Regional Offices
Name E-mail Address Contact Number
Mahmood Malik
Executive Director & CEO
mmalik@idcol.org
S. M. Monirul Islam
Deputy CEO & CFO
mislam@idcol.org PABX: 110
Nazmul Haque
Director (Investment) and Head of Advisory
nhaque@idcol.org PABX: 150
Md. Enamul Karim Pavel
Head of Renewable Energy
ekarim@idcol.org PABX: 220
Mohammed Jabed Emran
Chief Risk Officer, Risk & Special Asset Management
jabed.emran@idcol.org PABX: 380
M. Maftun Ahmed
Company Secretary
maftun@idcol.org PABX: 121
Farzana Rahman
Senior Vice President & Unit Head, Renewable Energy Projects
frahman@idcol.org PABX: 261
Merina Kashem
Senior Vice President & Unit Head, Credit Risk management
merina.kashem@idcol.org PABX: 180
Raihan Uddin Ahmed
Vice President & Environment Specialist, Infrastructure
raihan@idcol.org PABX: 191
Md. Nazmul Haque
Vice President (Corporate Affairs) and Unit Head (Promotion & Capacity Building)
faisal@idcol.org PABX: 251
Farhan Reza
Vice President & Unit Head, Credit Administration
farhan@idcol.org PABX: 181
Md. Wahidur Rahman
Vice President & Unit Head (Technical), Renewable Energy
wahid@idcol.org PABX: 271
Mohammed Zahidul Haque
Vice President & Unit Head, Industrial & Energy Efficiency Finance
zahidhaque@idcol.org PABX: 171
Dr. Ahmedul Hye Chowdhury
Vice President & Environmental Specialist, Renewable Energy
ahmedul@idcol.org PABX: 292
Md. Serajul Hossain
Vice President & Unit Head, SHS Program
serajul@idcol.org PABX: 221
Md. Shahriar Rana, FCCA, CIA
Vice President & Unit Head, Internal Audit
shahriar.rana@idcol.org PABX: 291
Sifat Monzur
Vice President & Unit Head, Infrastructure Finance
sifat@idcol.org PABX: 152
A F M Shahed
Vice President & Unit Head, ICS Program
shahed@idcol.org PABX: 255
M. Mosleh Uddin
Assistant Vice President & Unit Head, GCF
mosleh.uddin@idcol.org PABX: 295
Mohammad Rashedul Islam
Assistant Vice President, IT & MIS
rashed@idcol.org PABX: 132
Shek Mijanur Rahman
Assistant Vice President, Finance and Accounts
shekryhan@idcol.org PABX: 112
Md. Shaikat Azad
Assistant Vice President & Unit Head, Compliance
shaikat@idcol.org PABX: 122
Shibli Mohammad Faiz
Assistant Vice President, Biogas and Bio-fertilizer Program
shibli.faiz@idcol.org PABX: 254
Mashref Ul Hoque
Manager, PPP & Investment Advisory
mashref@idcol.org PABX: 173
Mohammad Imran Hossain
Manager, Renewable Energy Project
imranhossain@idcol.org PABX: 268
Rasel Ahmed
Manager, Promotion and Capacity Building
rasel@idcol.org PABX: 282
Zabir Ibne Raquib
Manager, Credit Administration
zabir@idcol.org PABX: 183
Md. Ashraf-Ul-Islam
Manager, Industrial & Energy Efficiency Finance
aislam@idcol.org PABX: 154
Molla Anisur Rahman
Manager, SHS Program
anisur@idcol.org PABX: 229
Tahmina Shafiq
Manager, HRM
tahmina@idcol.org PABX: 144
Syeeda Yeasmeen Meer
Manager, Renewable Energy Program
syeeda@idcol.org PABX: 264
Md. Ashadur Rahman Bhuiyan, CFA
Manager, Industrial & Energy Efficiency Finance (IEEF)
ashadur@idcol.org PABX: 157
Asif Hasan
Manager, Biogas and Bio-fertilizer Program
asif@idcol.org PABX: 252
Md. Imrul Hasan
Manager, Finance and Accounts
imrul.aumi@idcol.org PABX: 116
Junaed Tazdik
Manager, SHS Program
junaed@idcol.org PABX: 234
Ashrafuzzaman Khan
Manager, Administration
ashraf@idcol.org PABX: 142
Raqib Ahmed Chowdhury
Manager, Infrastructure Finance
raqib.chowdhury@idcol.org PABX: 155
Mukaddim Sarwar
Manager, Renewable Energy Project
sarwar@idcol.org PABX: 265
Rashed Rahman Khan
Manager, SHS Program
rashed.khan@idcol.org PABX: 225
Fariha Jannat
Manager, SHS Program
fariha@idcol.org PABX: 224
Kazi Ahsan Uddin
Manager, Renewable Energy Projects
ahsan@idcol.org PABX: 273
Mafruda Rahman
Manager, GCF
mafruda@idcol.org PABX: 185
Amit Kumar Dutta
Manager, Infrastructure Finance
amit@idcol.org PABX: 158
Md. Abdullah Hell Baki
Manager, ICS Program
baki@idcol.org PABX: 266
Mofazzal Hossain
Manager (Agriculture-Monitoring), Renewable Energy Project
farid@idcol.org PABX: 404
Hassan Muhaiminul Aziz
Manager (Monitoring), Renewable Energy Project
maziz@idcol.org PABX: 274
Ashraf Hossain Bhuiyan
Manager, Advisory Services
ahossain@idcol.org PABX: 383
Md. Abdullah Al Matin
Assistant Manager, Renewable Energy Projects
matin@idcol.org PABX: 253
Md. Belal Siddiqui
Asst. Manager (Agriculture-Monitoring), Renewable Energy Project
b.siddiqui@idcol.org PABX: 296
Nadia Shahrin
Assistant Manager, Credit Risk Management
nadia.shahrin@idcol.org PABX: 382
Md. Hamid Iqbal
Assistant Manager, Infrastructure Finance
hamid@idcol.org PABX: 160
Kazi Ibrahim Md. Adnan
Assistant Manager, Legal Affairs
adnan@idcol.org PABX: 216
Khandkar Imran Bin Khaled
Assistant Manager, Credit Risk Management
imran@idcol.org PABX: 187
Tanvir Ahmed
Assistant Manager, Legal Affairs
tahmed@idcol.org PABX: 214
F. M. Anwarul Kabir
Assistant Manager,Credit Recovery
kabir@idcol.org PABX: 189
Kazi Ishfak Ahmad
Assistant Manager, Legal Affairs
ishfak@idcol.org PABX: 215
Mokaddim Jashim Bhuiyan
Assistant Manager, Credit Administration
mokaddim.bhuiyan@idcol.org PABX: 182
Sumaya Mahmud
Assistant Manager,Infrastructure Finance
sumaya@idcol.org PABX: 156
Mithila Sanhita Majumder
Assistant Manager, SHS Program
mithila@idcol.org PABX: 226
Khondker Ajwad Hossain
Assistant Manager, Credit Risk Management
ajwad@idcol.org PABX: 184
Asif Shahriar
Assistant Manager, Renewable Energy Projects
shahriar@idcol.org PABX: 227
Sanjidaa Hoque
Assistant Manager, ICS Program
sanjidaa@idcol.org PABX: 269
Md. Aqil Ahmed
Assistant Manager , PPP & Investment Advisory
aqil@idcol.org PABX: 176
Sajjad Bin Siddique
Assistant Manager, Procurement
sajjad@idcol.org PABX: 143
Mohammad Bin Monjil
Assistant Manager,Technical
monjil.mohammad@idcol.org PABX: 272
Rezoan Al Mahmud Suzan
Senior Officer, Internal Audit
suzan@idcol.org PABX: 293
Md. Raisul Islam
Senior Officer, Renewable Energy Project
raisulislam@idcol.org PABX: 263
Shadman Bin Zahir
Senior Officer, Renewable Energy Project
szahir@idcol.org PABX: 270
Sajjad Uddin Mahmud
Senior Officer, Technical
smahmud@idcol.org PABX: 280
Md. Rifat Bin Rahman
Senior Officer, Compliance
rifat@idcol.org PABX: 124
Sadia Raisa Khan
Senior Officer, Renewable Energy Projects
raisakhan@idcol.org PABX: 267
Rezwana Ali Tanima
Senior Officer, Credit Administration
tanima@idcol.org PABX: 188
Zia Uddin Jewel
Senior Officer (Technical)
zia@idcol.org PABX: 275
Raquib-ul-Mesbah
Senior Officer (Technical)
mesbah@idcol.org PABX: 287
Abu Shoaib Khan
Senior Officer,Industrial & Energy Efficiency Finance
shoaib@idcol.org PABX: 159
Faisal Mahmud Khan
Senior Officer, Renewable Energy Projects
mahmud@idcol.org PABX: 276
Saifullah-AL-Munsur
Senior Officer,Procurement
saifullah@idcol.org PABX: 343
Tanushka Mumtahina Billah
Senior Officer, GCF
mumtahina@idcol.org PABX: 257
Raisa Rahman
Senior Officer, HR
raisa.riya@idcol.org PABX: 148
Shuvendu Sarkar
Senior Officer, HR
shuvo@idcol.org PABX: 348
Tasmia Khan
Management Trainee, Renewable Energy Projects
tasmia@idcol.org PABX: 279
Md. Jobair Bin Habib
Management Trainee, Renewable Energy Projects
jobair@idcol.org PABX: 278
Charles Amit Mohonto
Management Trainee, PPP & Investment Advisory
charles@idcol.org PABX: 177
Zeesha Samah
Management Trainee, Infrastructure Finance
zeesha@idcol.org PABX: 174
Shadman Sakib Mozumder
Management Trainee, PPP & Investment Advisory
shadman@idcol.org PABX: 178
Eshrat Ahmed Jehan
Management Trainee, Finance & Accounts
eshrat@idcol.org PABX: 114
Becky Christopher Rozario
Management Trainee, Finance & Accounts
becky@idcol.org PABX: 115
Md. Abir Chowdhury
Management Trainee, Credit Administration
abir@idcol.org PABX: 186
Bibi Ayesha Begum
Management Trainee, Compliance
ayesha@idcol.org PABX: 123
Nazmul Hasan
Management Trainee, Finance & Accounts
nhasan@idcol.org PABX: 113
Md. Rauful Islam Sworan
Management Trainee (Infrastructure Finance)
rauful@idcol.org PABX: 162
Maliha Rabeta
Management Trainee (Industrial & Energy Efficiency Finance)
maliha@idcol.org PABX: 179
Mushfiqur Rahman
Management Trainee, SHS Program
mushfiqur@idcol.org PABX: 277
Md. Abdullah Al Faisal
Management Trainee, SHS Program
alfaisal@idcol.org PABX: 235
Md. Monirul Haque
Junior Officer, Administration
mhaque@idcol.org PABX: 145
Md. Rezaur Rahman
Junior Officer, Administration
rony@idcol.org PABX: 146
Md. Kawsar Hossain Khan Robin
Junior Officer, IT
robin@idcol.org PABX: 135
Md. Ashadur Rahman Akand
Junior Officer, IT
makand@idcol.org PABX: 206