Home Contact Us Customer Complaints Feedback
Corporate Head Office

Infrastructure Development Company Limited (IDCOL)

UTC Building, 16th Floor,

8 Panthapath, Kawran Bazar, Dhaka-1215, Bangladesh

Telephone: 9102171-8

Fax: +880-2-9102084

Email: contact@idcol.org
List of Regional Offices
Name E-mail Address Contact Number
Mahmood Malik
Executive Director & CEO
S. M. Monirul Islam
Deputy CEO & CFO
mislam@idcol.org PABX: 110
Nazmul Haque
Director (Investment) and Head of Advisory
nhaque@idcol.org PABX: 150
Md. Enamul Karim Pavel
Head of Renewable Energy
ekarim@idcol.org PABX: 220
Mohammed Jabed Emran
Chief Risk Officer
jabed.emran@idcol.org PABX: 380
M. Maftun Ahmed
Company Secretary
maftun@idcol.org PABX: 121
Farzana Rahman
Senior Vice President & Unit Head, Renewable Energy
frahman@idcol.org PABX: 261
Merina Kashem
Senior Vice President & Unit Head, Credit Risk management
merina.kashem@idcol.org PABX: 180
Tanvir A Siddiqui
Senior Vice President & Unit Head, Infrastructure Finance
tanvir@idcol.org PABX: 151
Raihan Uddin Ahmed
Vice President & Environment Specialist, Infrastructure
raihan@idcol.org PABX: 191
Md. Nazmul Haque
Vice President (Corporate Affairs) and Unit Head (Promotion & Capacity Building)
faisal@idcol.org PABX: 251
Farhan Reza
Vice President & Unit Head, Credit Administration
farhan@idcol.org PABX: 181
Md. Wahidur Rahman
Vice President & Unit Head (Technical), Renewable Energy
wahid@idcol.org PABX: 271
M. Mizanur Rahman
Vice President & Unit Head, Accounts and Financial Planning
mizan@idcol.org PABX: 111
Mohammed Zahidul Haque
Vice President & Unit Head, Industrial & Energy Efficiency Finance (IEEF)
zahidhaque@idcol.org PABX: 171
Dr. Ahmedul Hye Chowdhury
Vice President & Environmental Specialist, Renewable Energy
ahmedul@idcol.org PABX: 292
Md. Serajul Hossain
Vice President & Unit Head, SHS Program
serajul@idcol.org PABX: 221
Mazadul Islam
Vice President PPP & Investment Advisory
mazadul@idcol.org PABX: 175
Md. Shahriar Rana, ACCA
Assistant Vice President & Unit Head, Internal Audit
shahriar.rana@idcol.org PABX: 291
Sifat Monzur
Assistant Vice President ,Infrastructure Finance
sifat@idcol.org PABX: 152
M. Mosleh Uddin
Assistant Vice President & Unit Head, GCF
mosleh.uddin@idcol.org PABX: 295
A F M Shahed
Assistant Vice President & Unit Head, ICS
shahed@idcol.org PABX: 255
Shek Mijanur Rahman
Manager, Finance and Accounts
shekryhan@idcol.org PABX: 112
Mohammad Rashedul Islam
Manager, IT & MIS
rashed@idcol.org PABX: 132
Md. Shaikat Azad
Manager, Compliance
shaikat@idcol.org PABX: 122
Shibli Mohammad Faiz
Manager, Biogas Program.
shibli.faiz@idcol.org PABX: 254
Mashref Ul Hoque
Manager (Investment)
mashref@idcol.org PABX: 173
Mohammad Imran Hossain
Manager, Other RE
imranhossain@idcol.org PABX: 268
Rasel Ahmed
Manager, Promotion and Capacity Building
rasel@idcol.org PABX: 282
Zabir Ibne Raquib
Manager, Credit Administration
zabir@idcol.org PABX: 183
Md. Ashraf-Ul-Islam
Manager (Investment), Industrial & Energy Efficiency Finance (IEEF)
aislam@idcol.org PABX: 154
Molla Anisur Rahman
Manager, SHS Program
anisur@idcol.org PABX: 229
Tawhid Faraj
Assistant Manager, Finance & Accounts
tawhid@idcol.org PABX: 113
Syeeda Yeasmeen Meer
Assistant Manager, Renewable Energy
syeeda@idcol.org PABX: 264
Tahmina Shafiq
Assistant Manager, HR
tahmina@idcol.org PABX: 144
Ashrafuzzaman Khan
Assistant Manager, Admin
ashraf@idcol.org PABX: 142
Junaed Tazdik
Assistant Manager, SHS Program
junaed@idcol.org PABX: 234
Md. Imrul Hasan
Assistant Manager, Finance and Accounts
imrul.aumi@idcol.org PABX: 116
Md. Abdullah Al Matin
Assistant Manager, Renewable Energy
matin@idcol.org PABX: 253
Asif Hasan
Assistant Manager, Biogas Program
asif@idcol.org PABX: 252
Md. Ashadur Rahman Bhuiyan
Assistant Manager, Industrial & Energy Efficiency Finance (IEEF)
ashadur@idcol.org PABX: 157
Mukaddim Sarwar
Assistant Manager, Biogas Program
sarwar@idcol.org PABX: 265
Sakib Ahmed
Assistant Manager, Finance and Accounts
sakib@idcol.org PABX: 115
Rashed Rahman Khan
Assistant Manager, SHS Program
rashed.khan@idcol.org PABX: 225
Shuvajit Mandal
Assistant Manager, Renewable Energy
shuvajit@idcol.org PABX: 262
Kazi Ahsan Uddin
Assistant Manager, Renewable Energy
ahsan@idcol.org PABX: 273
Md. Abdullah Hell Baki
Assistant Manager, Renewable Energy
baki@idcol.org PABX: 266
Mafruda Rahman
Assistant Manager, GCF
mafruda@idcol.org PABX: 185
Fariha Jannat
Assistant Manager, SHS Program
fariha@idcol.org PABX: 224
Ashraf Hossain Bhuiyan
Assistant Manager, Credit Administration
ahossain@idcol.org PABX: 182
Raqib Ahmed Chowdhury
Assistant Manager, Infrastructure Finance
raqib.chowdhury@idcol.org PABX: 155
Chayan Kumar Barua
Assistant Manager(Investment), Industrial & Energy Efficiency Finance (IEEF)
chayan@idcol.org PABX: 153
Md. Belal Siddiqui
Asst. Manager (Agriculture-Monitoring), REP
b.siddiqui@idcol.org PABX: 296
Mofazzal Hossain
Asst. Manager (Agriculture-Monitoring), REP (Other RE)
farid@idcol.org PABX: 404
Hassan Muhaiminul Aziz
Assistant Manager (Monitoring Renewable Energy Project Unit)
maziz@idcol.org PABX: 274
Khandkar Imran Bin Khaled
Senior Officer, Credit Risk Management
imran@idcol.org PABX: 187
Mokaddim Jashim Bhuiyan
Senior Officer, SHS Program
mokaddim.bhuiyan@idcol.org PABX: 233
Tanvir Ahmed
Senior Officer, Legal Affairs
tahmed@idcol.org PABX: 214
F. M. Anwarul Kabir
Senior Officer,Credit Recovery
kabir@idcol.org PABX: 189
Sumaya Mahmud
Senior Officer,Infrastructure Finance
sumaya@idcol.org PABX: 156
Kazi Ibrahim Muhammad Adnan
Senior Officer (Legal Affairs)
adnan@idcol.org PABX: 216
Kazi Ishfak Ahmad
Senior Officer, Legal Affairs
ishfak@idcol.org PABX: 215
Lina Binta Ataur Rahman
Senior Officer, SHS Program
lina@idcol.org PABX: 235
Md. Aqil Ahmed
Senior Officer , PPP & Investment Advisory
aqil@idcol.org PABX: 176
Kamrunnahar Nitol
Senior Officer (Relationship)
nitol@idcol.org PABX: 256
Nusrat Khan
Management Trainee, Compliance
nusrat.khan@idcol.org PABX: 123
Sanjidaa Hoque
Senior Officer (Relationship)
sanjidaa@idcol.org PABX: 269
Asif Shahriar
Senior Officer, SHS Program
shahriar@idcol.org PABX: 227
Mithila Sanhita Majumder
Senior Officer, SHS Program
mithila@idcol.org PABX: 226
Khondker Ajwad Hossain
Senior Officer, Credit Risk Management
ajwad@idcol.org PABX: 184
Charishma Masud Biswas
Management Trainee (Finance & Accounts)
charishma@idcol.org PABX: 118
Kazi Mustafizur Rahman
Management Trainee,Infrastructure Finance
mustafizur@idcol.org PABX: 263
Fuad Sakib
Management Trainee (Technical),Renewable Energy
fuadsakib@idcol.org PABX: 275
Rezoan Al Mahmud Suzan
Management Trainee, Internal Audit Officer
suzan@idcol.org PABX: 293
Sadia Raisa Khan
Management Tranee, Other RE
raisakhan@idcol.org PABX: 267
Rezwana Ali Tanima
Management Trainee, Credit Administration
tanima@idcol.org PABX: 188
Raisa Rahman
Management Trainee, HRM
raisa.riya@idcol.org PABX: 148
Abu Shoaib Khan
Management Trainee,Investment
shoaib@idcol.org PABX: 159
Faisal Mahmud Khan
Management Trainee,Relationship, Other RE
mahmud@idcol.org PABX: 276
Management Trainee,Procurement
saifullah@idcol.org PABX: 343
Salsabil Rahman
Management Trainee,Infrastructure Finance
salsabil@idcol.org PABX: 158
Likhon Amin
Management Trainee,Relationship,ICS
likhon@idcol.org PABX: 277
Tanushka Mumtahina Billah
Management Trainee, GCF
mumtahina@idcol.org PABX: 257
Charles Amit Mohonto
Management Trainee, PPP
charles@idcol.org PABX: 177
Tasmia Khan
Management Trainee, Other RE
tasmia@idcol.org PABX: 278
Md. Jobair Bin Habib
Management Trainee, Other RE
jobair@idcol.org PABX: 279
Eshrat Ahmed Jehan
MT, Fin & Acc
eshrat@idcol.org PABX: 114
Shuvendu Sarkar
shuvo@idcol.org PABX: 348
Md. Monirul Haque
Junior Officer, Admin
mhaque@idcol.org PABX: 145
Md. Rezaur Rahman
Junior Officer, Admin
rony@idcol.org PABX: 146
Md. Kawsar Hossain Khan Robin
Jr. Officer, IT & MIS
robin@idcol.org PABX: 135
Md. Ashadur Rahman Akand
Jr. Officer, IT & MIS
makand@idcol.org PABX: 206