Home Contact Us Customer Complaints Feedback
  
Corporate Head Office

Infrastructure Development Company Limited (IDCOL)

UTC Building, 16th Floor,

8 Panthapath, Kawran Bazar, Dhaka-1215, Bangladesh


Telephone: 9102171-8

Fax: +880-2-9102084

Email: contact@idcol.org
List of Regional Offices
Name E-mail Address Contact Number
Mahmood Malik
Executive Director & CEO
mmalik@idcol.org
S. M. Monirul Islam
Deputy CEO & CFO
mislam@idcol.org PABX: 110
Nazmul Haque
Director (Investment) and Head of Advisory
nhaque@idcol.org PABX: 150
Md. Enamul Karim Pavel
Head of Renewable Energy
ekarim@idcol.org PABX: 220
Mohammed Jabed Emran
Chief Risk Officer
jabed.emran@idcol.org PABX: 380
M. Maftun Ahmed
Company Secretary
maftun@idcol.org PABX: 121
Farzana Rahman
Senior Vice President & Unit Head, Renewable Energy
frahman@idcol.org PABX: 261
Merina Kashem
Senior Vice President & Unit Head, Credit Risk management
merina.kashem@idcol.org PABX: 180
Raihan Uddin Ahmed
Vice President & Environment Specialist, Infrastructure
raihan@idcol.org PABX: 191
Md. Nazmul Haque
Vice President (Corporate Affairs) and Unit Head (Promotion & Capacity Building)
faisal@idcol.org PABX: 251
Farhan Reza
Vice President & Unit Head, Credit Administration
farhan@idcol.org PABX: 181
Md. Wahidur Rahman
Vice President & Unit Head (Technical), Renewable Energy
wahid@idcol.org PABX: 271
M. Mizanur Rahman
Vice President & Unit Head, Accounts and Financial Planning
mizan@idcol.org PABX: 111
Mohammed Zahidul Haque
Vice President & Unit Head, Industrial & Energy Efficiency Finance (IEEF)
zahidhaque@idcol.org PABX: 171
Dr. Ahmedul Hye Chowdhury
Vice President & Environmental Specialist, Renewable Energy
ahmedul@idcol.org PABX: 292
Md. Serajul Hossain
Vice President & Unit Head, SHS Program
serajul@idcol.org PABX: 221
Mazadul Islam
Vice President PPP & Investment Advisory
mazadul@idcol.org PABX: 175
Md. Shahriar Rana, ACCA, CIA
Assistant Vice President & Unit Head, Internal Audit
shahriar.rana@idcol.org PABX: 291
Sifat Monzur
Assistant Vice President ,Infrastructure Finance
sifat@idcol.org PABX: 152
M. Mosleh Uddin
Assistant Vice President & Unit Head, GCF
mosleh.uddin@idcol.org PABX: 295
A F M Shahed
Assistant Vice President & Unit Head, ICS
shahed@idcol.org PABX: 255
Mohammad Rashedul Islam
Assistant Vice President, IT & MIS
rashed@idcol.org PABX: 132
Shek Mijanur Rahman
Assistant Vice President, Finance and Accounts
shekryhan@idcol.org PABX: 112
Md. Shaikat Azad
Manager, Compliance
shaikat@idcol.org PABX: 122
Shibli Mohammad Faiz
Manager, Biogas Program.
shibli.faiz@idcol.org PABX: 254
Mashref Ul Hoque
Manager (Investment)
mashref@idcol.org PABX: 173
Mohammad Imran Hossain
Manager, Other RE
imranhossain@idcol.org PABX: 268
Rasel Ahmed
Manager, Promotion and Capacity Building
rasel@idcol.org PABX: 282
Zabir Ibne Raquib
Manager, Credit Administration
zabir@idcol.org PABX: 183
Md. Ashraf-Ul-Islam
Manager (Investment), Industrial & Energy Efficiency Finance (IEEF)
aislam@idcol.org PABX: 154
Molla Anisur Rahman
Manager, SHS Program
anisur@idcol.org PABX: 229
Tahmina Shafiq
Manager, HR
tahmina@idcol.org PABX: 144
Syeeda Yeasmeen Meer
Manager, Renewable Energy
syeeda@idcol.org PABX: 264
Md. Ashadur Rahman Bhuiyan
Manager, Industrial & Energy Efficiency Finance (IEEF)
ashadur@idcol.org PABX: 157
Asif Hasan
Manager, Biogas Program
asif@idcol.org PABX: 252
Md. Imrul Hasan
Manager, Finance and Accounts
imrul.aumi@idcol.org PABX: 116
Junaed Tazdik
Manager, SHS Program
junaed@idcol.org PABX: 234
Ashrafuzzaman Khan
Manager, Admin
ashraf@idcol.org PABX: 142
Raqib Ahmed Chowdhury
Manager, Infrastructure Finance
raqib.chowdhury@idcol.org PABX: 155
Chayan Kumar Barua
Manager (Investment), Industrial & Energy Efficiency Finance (IEEF)
chayan@idcol.org PABX: 153
Mukaddim Sarwar
Manager, Renewable Energy
sarwar@idcol.org PABX: 265
Md. Abdullah Al Matin
Assistant Manager, Renewable Energy
matin@idcol.org PABX: 253
Rashed Rahman Khan
Assistant Manager, SHS Program
rashed.khan@idcol.org PABX: 225
Shuvajit Mandal
Assistant Manager, Renewable Energy
shuvajit@idcol.org PABX: 262
Kazi Ahsan Uddin
Assistant Manager, Renewable Energy
ahsan@idcol.org PABX: 273
Md. Abdullah Hell Baki
Assistant Manager, Renewable Energy
baki@idcol.org PABX: 266
Mafruda Rahman
Assistant Manager, GCF
mafruda@idcol.org PABX: 185
Fariha Jannat
Assistant Manager, SHS Program
fariha@idcol.org PABX: 224
Ashraf Hossain Bhuiyan
Assistant Manager, Credit Administration
ahossain@idcol.org PABX: 182
Md. Belal Siddiqui
Asst. Manager (Agriculture-Monitoring), REP
b.siddiqui@idcol.org PABX: 296
Mofazzal Hossain
Asst. Manager (Agriculture-Monitoring), REP (Other RE)
farid@idcol.org PABX: 404
Hassan Muhaiminul Aziz
Assistant Manager (Monitoring Renewable Energy Project Unit)
maziz@idcol.org PABX: 274
Nadia Shahrin
Assistant Manager (Risk & Special Asset Management Unit)
nadia.shahrin@idcol.org PABX: 382
Md. Hamid Iqbal
Assistant Manager, Infrastructure Finance
hamid@idcol.org PABX: 160
Kazi Ibrahim Md. Adnan
Assistant Manager, (Legal Affairs)
adnan@idcol.org PABX: 216
Khandkar Imran Bin Khaled
Assistant Manager, Credit Risk Management
imran@idcol.org PABX: 187
Tanvir Ahmed
Assistant Manager, Legal Affairs
tahmed@idcol.org PABX: 214
F. M. Anwarul Kabir
Assistant Manager,Credit Recovery
kabir@idcol.org PABX: 189
Kazi Ishfak Ahmad
Assistant Manager, Legal Affairs
ishfak@idcol.org PABX: 215
Mokaddim Jashim Bhuiyan
Assistant Manager, SHS Program
mokaddim.bhuiyan@idcol.org PABX: 182
Sumaya Mahmud
Assistant Manager,Infrastructure Finance
sumaya@idcol.org PABX: 156
Lina Binta Ataur Rahman
Assistant Manager, SHS Program
lina@idcol.org PABX: 235
Md. Aqil Ahmed
Senior Officer , PPP & Investment Advisory
aqil@idcol.org PABX: 176
Sanjidaa Hoque
Senior Officer (Relationship)
sanjidaa@idcol.org PABX: 269
Asif Shahriar
Senior Officer, SHS Program
shahriar@idcol.org PABX: 227
Mithila Sanhita Majumder
Senior Officer, SHS Program
mithila@idcol.org PABX: 226
Khondker Ajwad Hossain
Senior Officer, Credit Risk Management
ajwad@idcol.org PABX: 184
Sajjad Bin Siddique
Senior Officer, Procurement
sajjad@idcol.org PABX: 143
A. S. M Sazzad Parveg
Senior Officer, Technical
parveg@idcol.org PABX: 253
Mohammad Bin Monjil
Senior Officer,Technical
monjil.mohammad@idcol.org PABX: 272
Charishma Masud Biswas
Senior Officer (Finance & Accounts)
charishma@idcol.org PABX: 118
Saikat Das
Senior Officer, Technical
saikat.das@idcol.org
Rezoan Al Mahmud Suzan
Management Trainee, Internal Audit Officer
suzan@idcol.org PABX: 293
Sadia Raisa Khan
Management Tranee, Other RE
raisakhan@idcol.org PABX: 267
Rezwana Ali Tanima
Management Trainee, Credit Administration
tanima@idcol.org PABX: 188
Raisa Rahman
Management Trainee, HRM
raisa.riya@idcol.org PABX: 148
Abu Shoaib Khan
Management Trainee,Investment
shoaib@idcol.org PABX: 159
Faisal Mahmud Khan
Management Trainee,Relationship, Other RE
mahmud@idcol.org PABX: 276
Saifullah-AL-Munsur
Management Trainee,Procurement
saifullah@idcol.org PABX: 343
Salsabil Rahman
Management Trainee,Infrastructure Finance
salsabil@idcol.org PABX: 158
Likhon Amin
Management Trainee,Relationship,ICS
likhon@idcol.org PABX: 277
Tanushka Mumtahina Billah
Management Trainee, GCF
mumtahina@idcol.org PABX: 257
Tasmia Khan
Management Trainee, Other RE
tasmia@idcol.org PABX: 279
Md. Jobair Bin Habib
Management Trainee, Other RE
jobair@idcol.org PABX: 278
Charles Amit Mohonto
Management Trainee, PPP
charles@idcol.org PABX: 177
Zeesha Samah
Management Trainee, Industrial & Energy Efficiency Finance (IEEF)
zeesha@idcol.org PABX: 174
Shadman Sakib Mozumder
Management Trainee, PPP & Investment Advisory
shadman@idcol.org PABX: 178
Eshrat Ahmed Jehan
MT, Fin & Acc
eshrat@idcol.org PABX: 114
Becky Christopher Rozario
Management Trainee (Finance & Accounts)
becky@idcol.org PABX: 115
Md. Abir Chowdhury
Management Trainee, Credit Administration
abir@idcol.org PABX: 186
Bibi Ayesha Begum
Management Trainee, Compliance
ayesha@idcol.org PABX: 123
Nazmul Hasan
MT(Fin & Acc.)
nhasan@idcol.org PABX: 115
Shuvendu Sarkar
Officer,HRM
shuvo@idcol.org PABX: 348
Md. Monirul Haque
Junior Officer, Admin
mhaque@idcol.org PABX: 145
Md. Rezaur Rahman
Junior Officer, Admin
rony@idcol.org PABX: 146
Md. Kawsar Hossain Khan Robin
Jr. Officer, IT & MIS
robin@idcol.org PABX: 135
Md. Ashadur Rahman Akand
Jr. Officer, IT & MIS
makand@idcol.org PABX: 206