Home Contact Us Feedback
  
Corporate Head Office

Infrastructure Development Company Limited (IDCOL)

UTC Building, 16th Floor,

8 Panthapath, Kawran Bazar, Dhaka-1215, Bangladesh


Telephone: 9102171-8

Fax: +880-2-8116663

Email: contact@idcol.org
List of Regional Offices
Name E-mail Address Contact Number
Mahmood Malik
ED & CEO
mmalik@idcol.org
S. M. Monirul Islam
Deputy CEO(Current Charge) and CFO & Head of Operations
mislam@idcol.org PABX: 110
Nazmul Haque
Director (Investment) and Head of Advisory
nhaque@idcol.org PABX: 150
Md. Enamul Karim Pavel
Head of Renewable Energy
ekarim@idcol.org PABX: 220
M. Maftun Ahmed
Company Secretary
maftun@idcol.org PABX: 121
Farzana Rahman
Senior Vice President & Unit Head, Renewable Energy
frahman@idcol.org PABX: 261
Tanvir A Siddiqui
Vice President & Unit Head, Large Infrastructure
tanvir@idcol.org PABX: 151
Merina Kashem
Vice President & Unit Head, Credit Risk management
merina.kashem@idcol.org PABX: 180
Raihan Uddin Ahmed
Vice President & Environment Specialist, Infrastructure project
raihan@idcol.org PABX: 191
Mohammad Wahidur Rahman
Vice President & Unit Head (Technical), Renewable Energy
wahid@idcol.org PABX: 271
Md. Mizanur Rahman
Vice President & Unit Head, Accounts and Financial Planning
mizan@idcol.org PABX: 111
Farhan Reza
Vice President & Unit Head, Credit Administration
farhan@idcol.org PABX: 181
Nazmul Haque Faisal
Vice President, (Corporate Affairs)
faisal@idcol.org PABX: 251
Mohammed Zahidul Haque
Vice President & Unit Head, Small & Medium Infrastructure
zahidhaque@idcol.org PABX: 171
Dr. Ahmedul Hye Chowdhury
Vice President & Environmental Specialist, Renewable Energy
ahmedul@idcol.org PABX: 292
Md. Ziaul Alam, ACA
Vice President & Unit Head, Financial Reporting & Control
ziaul@idcol.org PABX: 117
Md. Serajul Hossain
Assistant Vice President, SHS Program
serajul@idcol.org PABX: 221
Tajruba Dilshad
Assistant Vice President & Unit Head, PPP and Investment Advisory
tajruba@idcol.org PABX: 175
A F M Shahed
Manager (Relationship), ICS Program
shahed@idcol.org PABX: 255
Mohammad Rashedul Islam
Manager, IT & MIS
rashed@idcol.org PABX: 132
Shek Mijanur Rahman Ryhan
Manager, Finance and Accounts
shekryhan@idcol.org PABX: 112
Md. Shaikat Azad
Assistant Manager, Compliance
shaikat@idcol.org PABX: 122
Mahfuzur Rahman
Assistant Manager, SHS Program
mrahman@idcol.org PABX: 268
Mashref Ul Hoque
Assistant Manager, Agency
mashref@idcol.org PABX: 173
Shibli Mohammad Faiz
Assistant Manager, Biogas Program.
shibli.faiz@idcol.org PABX: 254
Tawhid Faraj
Assistant Manager, Finance & Accounts
tawhid@idcol.org PABX: 113
Zabir Ibne Raquib
Assistant Manager, Credit Administration
zabir@idcol.org PABX: 183
Md. Mehedi Hasan, CFA
Assistant Manager (Investment), Small and Medium Infrastructure
mehedi@idcol.org PABX: 153
Md. Ashraf-Ul-Islam
Assistant Manager (Investment), Small and Medium Infrastructure
aislam@idcol.org PABX: 154
Junaed Tazdik
Assistant Manager, SHS Program
junaed@idcol.org PABX: 234
Ashrafuzzaman Khan
Assistant Manager, Admin
ashraf@idcol.org PABX: 142
Tahmina Shafiq
Assistant Manager, HR
tahmina@idcol.org PABX: 144
Syeeda Yeasmeen Meer
Assistant Manager, Renewable Energy
syeeda@idcol.org PABX: 264
Farzana Prianka
Assistant Manager, Investment Advisory
prianka@idcol.org PABX: 172
Md. Maidul Islam
Assistant Manager, Procurement
maidul@idcol.org PABX: 143
Md. Imrul Hasan
Assistant Manager, Finance and Accounts
imrul.aumi@idcol.org PABX: 116
Md. Abdullah Al Matin
Assistant Manager, Renewable Energy
matin@idcol.org PABX: 253
Mukaddim Sarwar
Assistant Manager, Biogas Program
sarwar@idcol.org PABX: 265
Md. Ashadur Rahman Bhuiyan
Assistant Manager (Investment), Small and Medium Infrastructure
ashadur@idcol.org PABX: 157
Rasel Ahmed
Assistant Manager, Promotion and Capacity Building
rasel@idcol.org PABX: 282
Sakib Ahmed
Assistant Manager, Finance and Accounts
sakib@idcol.org PABX: 115
Nahida Akter Urme
Assistant Manager, Finance and Accounts
nahida@idcol.org PABX: 114
Rashed Rahman Khan
Assistant Manager, SHS Program
rashed.khan@idcol.org PABX: 225
Azizul Quadir
Senior Officer, Large Infrastructure
aziz@idcol.org PABX: 155
Fariha Jannat
Senior Officer, SHS Program
fariha@idcol.org PABX: 224
Dipta Majumder
Senior Officer, Renewable Energy
dipta@idcol.org PABX: 272
Asif Hasan
Senior Officer, Biogas Program
asif@idcol.org PABX: 252
Kazi Ahsan Uddin
Senior Officer, Renewable Energy
ahsan@idcol.org PABX: 273
Md. Abdullah Hell Baki
Senior Officer, Renewable Energy
baki@idcol.org PABX: 266
Ashraf Hossain Bhuiyan
Senior Officer , Credit Administration
ahossain@idcol.org PABX: 182
Shuvajit Mandal
Senior Investment Officer, Renewable Energy
shuvajit@idcol.org PABX: 262
Mafruda Rahman
Senior Officer, Corporate Affairs
mafruda@idcol.org PABX: 185
Akhtarunnessa Khanum
Senior Officer, Legal Affairs
khanum@idcol.org PABX: 215
Khandkar Imran Bin Khaled
Senior Officer, Credit Risk Management
imran@idcol.org PABX: 187
Md. Rashedul Islam
Senior Investment Officer (Technical), Large Infrastructure
rislam@idcol.org PABX: 156
Khondker Ajwad Hossain
Management Trainee, CRM
ajwad@idcol.org PABX: 184
Debashis Chakraborty
Management Trainee,Renewable Energy Projects
debashis@idcol.org PABX: 274
Charishma Masud Biswas
Management Trainee (Finance & Accounts)
charishma@idcol.org PABX: 118
Kazi Mustafizur Rahman
Management Trainee,Renewable Energy Projects
mustafizur@idcol.org PABX: 263
Fuad Sakib
Management Trainee (Technical),Renewable Energy
fuadsakib@idcol.org PABX: 275
Rezoan Al Mahmud Suzan
Management Trainee, Internal Audit Officer
suzan@idcol.org PABX: 293
Sadia Raisa Khan
Management Tranee, Other RE
raisakhan@idcol.org PABX: 267
Rezwana Ali Tanima
Management Trainee, Credit Administration
tanima@idcol.org PABX: 188
Mokaddim Jashim Bhuiyan
Management Trainee, SHS Program
mokaddim.bhuiyan@idcol.org PABX: 233
Kamrunnahar Nitol
Management Trainee, Biogas Program
nitol@idcol.org PABX: 256
Sanjidaa Hoque
Management Trainee,ICS Program
sanjidaa@idcol.org PABX: 269
Asif Shahriar
Management Trainee, SHS Program
shahriar@idcol.org PABX: 227
Mithila Sanhita Majumder
Management Trainee, SHS Program
mithila@idcol.org PABX: 226
Md. Raisul Islam
Management Trainee (Technical)
raisul@idcol.org PABX: 186
Farhan Tariq
Management Trainee, Investment
ftariq@idcol.org PABX: 158
Nusrat Khan
Officer, Compliance
nusrat.khan@idcol.org PABX: 123
Imran Sayeed
Monitoring Officer, SHS Program
imransayeed@idcol.org PABX: 235
Md. Murshed Ahmad
Junior Officer, IT
murshed@idcol.org PABX: 206
Md. Monirul Haque
Junior Officer, Admin
mhaque@idcol.org PABX: 145
Md. Kawsar Hossain Robin
Junior Officer, IT
robin@idcol.org PABX: 135
Md. Rezaur Rahman
Junior Officer, Admin
rony@idcol.org PABX: 146