Home Contact Us Customer Complaints Feedback
  
Corporate Head Office

Infrastructure Development Company Limited (IDCOL)

UTC Building, 16th Floor,

8 Panthapath, Kawran Bazar, Dhaka-1215, Bangladesh


Telephone: 9102171-8

Fax: +880-2-9102084

Email: contact@idcol.org
List of Regional Offices
Name E-mail Address Contact Number
Mahmood Malik
Executive Director & CEO
mmalik@idcol.org
S. M. Monirul Islam
Deputy CEO & CFO
mislam@idcol.org PABX: 110
Nazmul Haque
Director (Investment) and Head of Advisory
nhaque@idcol.org PABX: 150
Md. Enamul Karim Pavel
Head of Renewable Energy
ekarim@idcol.org PABX: 220
Mohammed Jabed Emran
Chief Risk Officer
jabed.emran@idcol.org PABX: 380
M. Maftun Ahmed
Company Secretary
maftun@idcol.org PABX: 121
Farzana Rahman
Senior Vice President & Unit Head, Renewable Energy
frahman@idcol.org PABX: 261
Tanvir A Siddiqui
Vice President & Unit Head, Large Infrastructure Unit
tanvir@idcol.org PABX: 151
Raihan Uddin Ahmed
Vice President & Environment Specialist, Infrastructure
raihan@idcol.org PABX: 191
Merina Kashem
Vice President & Unit Head, Credit Risk management
merina.kashem@idcol.org PABX: 180
Md. Nazmul Haque
Vice President (Corporate Affairs) and Unit Head (Promotion & Capacity Building)
faisal@idcol.org PABX: 251
Farhan Reza
Vice President & Unit Head, Credit Administration
farhan@idcol.org PABX: 181
Md. Wahidur Rahman
Vice President & Unit Head (Technical), Renewable Energy
wahid@idcol.org PABX: 271
M. Mizanur Rahman
Vice President & Unit Head, Accounts and Financial Planning
mizan@idcol.org PABX: 111
Mohammed Zahidul Haque
Vice President & Unit Head, Industrial & Energy Efficiency Finance (IEEF)
zahidhaque@idcol.org PABX: 171
Dr. Ahmedul Hye Chowdhury
Vice President & Environmental Specialist, Renewable Energy
ahmedul@idcol.org PABX: 292
Md. Serajul Hossain
Vice President & Unit Head, SHS Program
serajul@idcol.org PABX: 221
Md. Shahriar Rana, ACCA
Assistant Vice President & Unit Head, Internal Audit
shahriar.rana@idcol.org PABX: 291
Sifat Monzur
Assistant Vice President , Large Infrastructure
sifat@idcol.org PABX: 152
M. Mosleh Uddin
Assistant Vice President & Unit Head, GCF
mosleh.uddin@idcol.org PABX: 295
A F M Shahed
Manager (Relationship), ICS Program
shahed@idcol.org PABX: 255
Shek Mijanur Rahman
Manager, Finance and Accounts
shekryhan@idcol.org PABX: 112
Mohammad Rashedul Islam
Manager, IT & MIS
rashed@idcol.org PABX: 132
Md. Shaikat Azad
Manager, Compliance
shaikat@idcol.org PABX: 122
Shibli Mohammad Faiz
Manager, Biogas Program.
shibli.faiz@idcol.org PABX: 254
Mashref Ul Hoque
Manager (Investment)
mashref@idcol.org PABX: 173
Md. Ashraf-Ul-Islam
Assistant Manager (Investment), Industrial & Energy Efficiency Finance (IEEF)
aislam@idcol.org PABX: 154
Md. Rasel Ahmed
Assistant Manager, Promotion and Capacity Building
rasel@idcol.org PABX: 282
Tawhid Faraj
Assistant Manager, Finance & Accounts
tawhid@idcol.org PABX: 113
Zabir Ibne Raquib
Assistant Manager, Credit Administration
zabir@idcol.org PABX: 183
Syeeda Yeasmeen Meer
Assistant Manager, Renewable Energy
syeeda@idcol.org PABX: 264
Tahmina Shafiq
Assistant Manager, HR
tahmina@idcol.org PABX: 144
Ashrafuzzaman Khan
Assistant Manager, Admin
ashraf@idcol.org PABX: 142
Junaed Tazdik
Assistant Manager, SHS Program
junaed@idcol.org PABX: 234
Md. Maidul Islam
Assistant Manager, Procurement
maidul@idcol.org PABX: 143
Md. Imrul Hasan
Assistant Manager, Finance and Accounts
imrul.aumi@idcol.org PABX: 116
Md. Abdullah Al Matin
Assistant Manager, Renewable Energy
matin@idcol.org PABX: 253
Asif Hasan
Assistant Manager, Biogas Program
asif@idcol.org PABX: 252
Md. Ashadur Rahman Bhuiyan
Assistant Manager, Industrial & Energy Efficiency Finance (IEEF)
ashadur@idcol.org PABX: 157
Mukaddim Sarwar
Assistant Manager, Biogas Program
sarwar@idcol.org PABX: 265
Sakib Ahmed
Assistant Manager, Finance and Accounts
sakib@idcol.org PABX: 115
Rashed Rahman Khan
Assistant Manager, SHS Program
rashed.khan@idcol.org PABX: 225
Shuvajit Mandal
Assistant Manager, Renewable Energy
shuvajit@idcol.org PABX: 262
Kazi Ahsan Uddin
Assistant Manager, Renewable Energy
ahsan@idcol.org PABX: 273
Md. Abdullah Hell Baki
Assistant Manager, Renewable Energy
baki@idcol.org PABX: 266
Mafruda Rahman
Assistant Manager, Corporate Affairs
mafruda@idcol.org PABX: 185
Fariha Jannat
Assistant Manager, SHS Program
fariha@idcol.org PABX: 224
Ashraf Hossain Bhuiyan
Assistant Manager, Credit Administration
ahossain@idcol.org PABX: 182
Raqib Ahmed Chowdhury
Assistant Manager, Large Infrastructure
raqib.chowdhury@idcol.org PABX: 155
Chayan Kumar Barua
Assistant Manager(Investment), Industrial & Energy Efficiency Finance (IEEF)
chayan@idcol.org PABX: 153
Khandkar Imran Bin Khaled
Senior Officer, Credit Risk Management
imran@idcol.org PABX: 187
Mokaddim Jashim Bhuiyan
Senior Officer, SHS Program
mokaddim.bhuiyan@idcol.org PABX: 233
Tanvir Ahmed
Senior Officer, Legal Affairs
tahmed@idcol.org PABX: 214
F. M. Anwarul Kabir
Senior Officer,Credit Recovery
kabir@idcol.org PABX: 189
Sumaya Mahmud
Senior Officer,Large Infrastructure
sumaya@idcol.org PABX: 156
Kazi Ibrahim Muhammad Adnan
Senior Officer (Legal Affairs)
adnan@idcol.org PABX: 216
Kazi Ishfak Ahmad
Senior Officer, Legal Affairs
ishfak@idcol.org PABX: 215
Lina Binta Ataur Rahman
Senior Officer, SHS Program
lina@idcol.org PABX: 235
Md. Aqil Ahmed
Senior Officer , PPP & Investment Advisory
aqil@idcol.org PABX: 176
Kamrunnahar Nitol
Management Trainee, Biogas Program
nitol@idcol.org PABX: 256
Nusrat Khan
Management Trainee, Compliance
nusrat.khan@idcol.org PABX: 123
Sanjidaa Hoque
Management Trainee,ICS Program
sanjidaa@idcol.org PABX: 269
Asif Shahriar
Management Trainee, SHS Program
shahriar@idcol.org PABX: 227
Mithila Sanhita Majumder
Management Trainee, SHS Program
mithila@idcol.org PABX: 226
Khondker Ajwad Hossain
Management Trainee, CRM
ajwad@idcol.org PABX: 184
Debashis Chakraborty
Management Trainee,Renewable Energy Projects
debashis@idcol.org PABX: 274
Charishma Masud Biswas
Management Trainee (Finance & Accounts)
charishma@idcol.org PABX: 118
Kazi Mustafizur Rahman
Management Trainee,Large Infrastructure
mustafizur@idcol.org PABX: 263
Fuad Sakib
Management Trainee (Technical),Renewable Energy
fuadsakib@idcol.org PABX: 275
Rezoan Al Mahmud Suzan
Management Trainee, Internal Audit Officer
suzan@idcol.org PABX: 293
Sadia Raisa Khan
Management Tranee, Other RE
raisakhan@idcol.org PABX: 267
Rezwana Ali Tanima
Management Trainee, Credit Administration
tanima@idcol.org PABX: 188
Raisa Rahman
Management Trainee, HRM
raisa.riya@idcol.org PABX: 148
Abu Shoaib Khan
Management Trainee,Investment
shoaib@idcol.org PABX: 159
Faisal Mahmud Khan
Management Trainee,Relationship, Other RE
mahmud@idcol.org PABX: 276
Saifullah-AL-Munsur
Management Trainee,Procurement
saifullah@idcol.org PABX: 343
Salsabil Rahman
Management Trainee,Large Infracturcture
salsabil@idcol.org PABX: 158
Likhon Amin
Management Trainee,Relationship,ICS
likhon@idcol.org PABX: 277
Tanushka Mumtahina Billah
Management Trainee- Corporate Affairs
mumtahina@idcol.org PABX: 257
Shuvendu Sarkar
Officer,HRM
shuvo@idcol.org PABX: 348
Md. Monirul Haque
Junior Officer, Admin
mhaque@idcol.org PABX: 145
Md. Rezaur Rahman
Junior Officer, Admin
rony@idcol.org PABX: 146
Md. Kawsar Hossain
Junior Officer, IT
robin@idcol.org PABX: 135