Home Contact Us Customer Complaints ACC Hotline 106
Vision, Mission, Core Values
Key Milestones
Financial Highlights
Awards & Recognition
Corporate Social Responsibility
Our Stakeholders
Ms. Sharifa Khan

Chairman, IDCOL and Secretary, Economic Relations Division (ERD)
Ms. Fatima Yasmin

Director, IDCOL and Senior Secretary, Finance Division
Mohammad Salahuddin

Director, IDCOL and Secretary, Prime Ministers Office
Md. Habibur Rahman

Director, IDCOL and Secretary, Power Division, Ministry of Power, Energy & Mineral Resources
Md. Shahriar Kader Siddiky

Additional Secretary (WB Wing), Economic Relations Division
Ms. Nihad Kabir, Barrister-at-Law

Director, IDCOL & Advocate, Bangladesh Supreme Court & Senior Partner, Syed Ishtiaq and Associates
Mr. Abdul Haque

Director, IDCOL and Managing Director, Haq's Bay Automobiles Ltd.
A.K.M Nurul Fazal Bulbul

Director, IDCOL
Mr. Alamgir Morshed

Executive Director and CEO, IDCOL