Home Contact Us Customer Complaints ACC Hotline 106
  
Corporate Head Office

Infrastructure Development Company Limited (IDCOL)

UTC Building, 16th Floor,

8 Panthapath, Kawran Bazar, Dhaka-1215, Bangladesh


Telephone: 9102171-8

Fax: +880-2-9102084

Email: contact@idcol.org
List of Regional Offices
Name E-mail Address Contact Number
Alamgir Morshed
Executive Director & CEO
amorshed@idcol.org
S. M. Monirul Islam
Deputy CEO & CFO
mislam@idcol.org PABX: 1200
Nazmul Haque
Chief Investment Officer
nhaque@idcol.org PABX: 2000
Md. Enamul Karim Pavel
Head of Renewable Energy
ekarim@idcol.org PABX: 3000
Mohammed Jabed Emran
Chief Risk Officer
jabed.emran@idcol.org PABX: 5000
M. Maftun Ahmed
Company Secretary & Executive Vice President
maftun@idcol.org PABX: 1300
Farzana Rahman
Executive Vice President & Unit Head (Investment), Renewable Energy
frahman@idcol.org PABX: 3100
Merina Kashem
Executive Vice President & Unit Head, Credit Risk Management
merina.kashem@idcol.org PABX: 5100
Raihan Uddin Ahmed
Senior Vice President & Environment Specialist, Infrastructure
raihan@idcol.org PABX: 2900
Mohammad Nazmul Haque Faisal
Senior Vice President (Corporate Affairs) and Unit Head (Promotion & Capacity Building)
faisal@idcol.org PABX: 1500
Farhan Reza
Senior Vice President & Unit Head, Credit Administration
farhan@idcol.org PABX: 4600
Md. Wahidur Rahman
Senior Vice President & Unit Head (Technical), Renewable Energy
wahid@idcol.org PABX: 3600
Mohammed Zahidul Haque
Senior Vice President & Unit Head, Industrial & Energy Efficiency Finance (IEEF)
zahidhaque@idcol.org PABX: 2200
Dr. Ahmedul Hye Chowdhury
Senior Vice President & Environmental Specialist, Renewable Energy
ahmedul@idcol.org PABX: 3900
Md. Serajul Hossain
Senior Vice President & Unit Head, SHS Program
serajul@idcol.org PABX: 3200
Md. Shahriar Rana, FCCA, CIA, CRMA
Head of Internal Audit & Vice President
shahriar.rana@idcol.org PABX: 1900
Sifat Monzur
Vice President & Unit Head, Infrastructure Finance
sifat@idcol.org PABX: 2100
A F M Shahed
Vice President & Unit Head, ICS Program
shahed@idcol.org PABX: 3300
M. Mosleh Uddin
Vice President & Unit Head, Green Climate Fund
mosleh.uddin@idcol.org PABX: 3700
Md. Mehedi Hasan, CFA, FRM
Senior Assistant Vice President & Unit Head, Public Private Partnership (PPP)
mehedi@idcol.org PABX: 2300
Mohammad Rashedul Islam
Senior Assistant Vice President & Unit Head, IT & MIS
rashed@idcol.org PABX: 6200
Shek Mijanur Rahman
Senior Assistant Vice President, Finance and Accounts
shekryhan@idcol.org PABX: 4300
Md. Shaikat Azad
Senior Assistant Vice President & Unit Head, Compliance
shaikat@idcol.org PABX: 5300
Shibli Mohammad Faiz
Senior Assistant Vice President & Unit Head, Biogas and Bio-fertilizer Program & Advisory Services
shibli.faiz@idcol.org PABX: 3400
Molla Anisur Rahman
Assistant Vice President, SHS Program
anisur@idcol.org PABX: 3201
Md. Ashraf-Ul-Islam
Assistant Vice President, Industrial & Energy Efficiency Finance
aislam@idcol.org PABX: 2201
Mohammad Imran Hossain
Assistant Vice President, Renewable Energy Projects
imranhossain@idcol.org PABX: 3111
Zabir Ibne Raquib
Assistant Vice President, Credit Administration
zabir@idcol.org PABX: 4601
Rasel Ahmed
Assistant Vice President, Promotion and Capacity Building
rasel@idcol.org PABX: 1501
Ashrafuzzaman Khan
Assistant Vice President & Unit Head, Administration
ashraf@idcol.org PABX: 6100
Junaed Tazdik
Assistant Vice President, Credit Administration
junaed@idcol.org PABX: 4900
Tahmina Shafiq
Assistant Vice President & Unit Head, HR
tahmina@idcol.org PABX: 6300
Md. Imrul Hasan
Assistant Vice President, Finance and Accounts
imrul.aumi@idcol.org PABX: 4400
Mukaddim Sarwar
Assistant Vice President, PR/Media/Events
sarwar@idcol.org PABX: 1502
Rashed Rahman Khan
Assistant Vice President, Biogas and Bio-fertilizer Program
rashed.khan@idcol.org PABX: 3401
Hassan Muhaiminul Aziz
Assistant Vice President (Monitoring), PR/Media/Events
maziz@idcol.org PABX: 1503
Mafruda Rahman
Assistant Vice President, Green Climate Fund
mafruda@idcol.org PABX: 3701
Md. Abdullah Hell Baki
Assistant Vice President, ICS Program
baki@idcol.org PABX: 3301
Fariha Jannat
Assistant Vice President, Credit Risk Management
fariha@idcol.org PABX: 5101
Ashraf Hossain Bhuiyan
Assistant Vice President, Advisory Services
ahossain@idcol.org PABX: 1701
Mofazzal Hossain
Manager (Agriculture-Monitoring), Renewable Energy Projects
farid@idcol.org PABX: 3152
Tanvir Ebne Bashar
Manager, Industrial & Energy Efficiency Finance (IEEF)
etanvir@idcol.org PABX: 2203
Md. Belal Siddiqui
Manager (Agriculture-Monitoring), Renewable Energy Projects
b.siddiqui@idcol.org PABX: 3151
Kazi Ishfak Ahmad
Manager & Unit Head, Legal Affairs
ishfak@idcol.org PABX: 5200
Md. Abdullah Al Matin
Manager (Technical), Renewable Energy Projects
matin@idcol.org PABX: 3601
Nadia Shahrin
Manager, Credit Risk Management
nadia.shahrin@idcol.org PABX: 5102
Md. Hamid Iqbal
Manager, Infrastructure Finance
hamid@idcol.org PABX: 2102
Kazi Ibrahim Md. Adnan
Manager, Legal Affairs
adnan@idcol.org PABX: 5201
Tanvir Ahmed
Manager, Legal Affairs
tahmed@idcol.org PABX: 5202
F. M. Anwarul Kabir
Manager, Credit Recovery
kabir@idcol.org PABX: 5400
Mithila Sanhita Majumder
Manager, Public Private Partnership (PPP)
mithila@idcol.org PABX: 2301
Asif Shahriar
Manager, SHS Program
shahriar@idcol.org PABX: 3203
Sanjidaa Hoque
Manager, ICS Program
sanjidaa@idcol.org PABX: 3302
Mokaddim Jashim Bhuiyan
Manager, Credit Administration
mokaddim.bhuiyan@idcol.org PABX: 4602
Khondker Ajwad Hossain
Manager, Credit Risk Management
ajwad@idcol.org PABX: 5103
Sajjad Bin Siddique
Manager, Procurement
sajjad@idcol.org PABX: 6400
Rawfoon Iqbal
Assistant Manager,Infrastructure Finance
rawfoon@idcol.org PABX: 2103
Rezoan Al Mahmud Suzan
Assistant Manager, Risk Based Audit
suzan@idcol.org PABX: 1901
Sadia Raisa Khan
Assistant Manager, Renewable Energy Projects
raisakhan@idcol.org PABX: 3114
Rezwana Ali Tanima
Assistant Manager, Credit Administration
tanima@idcol.org PABX: 4603
Md. Raisul Islam
Assistant Manager, Renewable Energy Projects
raisulislam@idcol.org PABX: 3112
Shadman Bin Zahir
Assistant Manager, Renewable Energy Projects
szahir@idcol.org PABX: 3153
Md. Rifat Bin Rahman
Assistant Manager, Compliance
rifat@idcol.org PABX: 5301
Faisal Mahmud Khan
Assistant Manager, Renewable Energy Projects
mahmud@idcol.org PABX: 3113
Abu Shoaib Khan
Assistant Manager, Industrial & Energy Efficiency Finance (IEEF)
shoaib@idcol.org PABX: 2204
Raquib-Ul Mesbah
Assistant Manager, Technical
mesbah@idcol.org PABX: 3604
Sadia Sharmin Bristy
Assistant Manager, Finance & Accounts
bristy@idcol.org PABX: 4101
Raisa Rahman
Assistant Manager, HR
raisa.riya@idcol.org PABX: 6301
Shuvendu Sarkar
Assistant Manager, HR
shuvo@idcol.org PABX: 6302
Zia Uddin Jewel
Assistant Manager, Technical
zia@idcol.org PABX: 3603
Tanushka Mumtahina Billah
Assistant Manager, Green Climate Fund
mumtahina@idcol.org PABX: 3702
Charles Amit Mohonto
Assistant Manager, Public Private Partnership (PPP)
charles@idcol.org PABX: 2303
Zeesha Samah
Senior Officer, Compliance
zeesha@idcol.org PABX: 5303
Nazmul Hasan
Senior Officer, Finance & Accounts
nhasan@idcol.org PABX: 4301
Md. Abir Chowdhury
Senior Officer, Credit Administration
abir@idcol.org PABX: 4604
Becky Christopher Rozario
Senior Officer, Finance & Accounts
becky@idcol.org PABX: 4401
Bibi Ayesha Begum
Senior Officer, Compliance
ayesha@idcol.org PABX: 5302
Md. Rauful Islam Sworan
Senior Officer, Infrastructure Finance
rauful@idcol.org PABX: 2104
Musarrat Jabeen
Senior Officer, Finance & Accounts
jabeen@idcol.org PABX: 4402
Mushfiqur Rahman
Senior Officer, Renewable Energy Projects
mushfiqur@idcol.org PABX: 3115
Saad Feroz Mehdi
Senior Officer, Infrastructure Finance
saad@idcol.org PABX: 2105
Mohammad Ikteder Uddin Mahir
Management Trainee, Finance & Accounts
Iktedermahir@idcol.org PABX: 4303
Md. Rasedul Islam Rasel
Management Trainee, Environment & Social Safeguard
rased.islam@idcol.org PABX: 3901
Rufaiya Zabin
Management Trainee, Finance & Accounts
rufaiya@idcol.org PABX: 4302
Ishrar Sameen
Management Trainee, Environment & Social Safeguard
ishrar.sameen@idcol.org PABX: 2901
Mashiath Khurshid
Management Trainee, Public Private Partnership (PPP)
mashiath@idcol.org PABX: 2304
Syed Shams Arefeen
Management Trainee ,Industrial & Energy Efficiency Finance (IEEF)
shams@idcol.org PABX: 2205
Md. Kawsar Hossain Khan Robin
Officer, IT & MIS
robin@idcol.org PABX: 6202
Chandra Shekhor Mondal
Officer, Concurrent Audit
shekhor@idcol.org PABX: 1920
Mohammad Abdul Hannan
Officer, Risk Based Audit
hannan@idcol.org PABX: 1902
Md. Kadirul Islam
Officer, Credit Recovery
kadirul@idcol.org PABX: 5401
Md. Monirul Haque
Officer, Administration
mhaque@idcol.org PABX: 4202
Md. Rezaur Rahman
Officer, Administration
rony@idcol.org PABX: 6101
Md. Abu Taleb
Officer, Procurement
taleb@idcol.org PABX: 6401
Mashiur Rahman
Officer, Technical Monitoring Facility
mashiur@idcol.org PABX: 3818
Salah Uddin Ahmmed
Junior Officer, Concurrent Audit
suahmmed@idcol.org PABX: 1922
S.M. Nahidul Islam
Junior Officer, Concurrent Audit
smnislam@idcol.org PABX: 1921
Md. Altab Hossain
Junior Officer, Risk Based Audit
altab@idcol.org PABX: 1903
Md. Shakhawat Hossain
Junior Officer, PR/Media/Events
shakhawat@idcol.org PABX: 1505
Sabbir Ahmmed
Junior Officer, Credit Administration
sabbir@idcol.org PABX: 4911
Md. Ashadur Rahman Akand
Junior Officer, IT & MIS
makand@idcol.org PABX: 6211