Home Contact Us Customer Complaints Feedback
Vision, Mission, Core Values
Key Milestones
Board of Directors
Financial Highlights
Awards & Recognition
Corporate Social Responsibility
Our Stakeholders
Employee Name Functional Designation
Mahmood Malik Executive Director & CEO
S. M. Monirul Islam Deputy CEO
Nazmul Haque Director (Investment) and Head of Advisory
Md. Enamul Karim Pavel Head of Renewable Energy
Mohammed Jabed Emran Chief Risk Officer
Maftun Ahmed Company Secretary
Farzana Rahman Senior Vice President, Renewable Energy
Merina Kashem Senior Vice President & Unit Head, Credit Risk management
Tanvir A Siddiqui Senior Vice President & Unit Head, Infrastructure Finance
Raihan Uddin Ahmed Unit Head & Environmental Specialist, Infrastructure
M. Mizanur Rahman Unit Head, Accounts and Financial Planning
Md. Wahidur Rahman Unit Head (Technical), Renewable Energy
Nazmul Haque Faisal Unit Head, Corporate Affairs
Farhan Reza Unit Head, Credit Administration
Dr. Ahmedul Hye Chowdhury Unit Head & Environmental Specialist(Renewable Energy)
Mohammed Zahidul Haque Unit Head, Industrial & Energy Efficiency Finance (IEEF)
Md. Serajul Hossain Unit Head, Solar Home System Program
Mazadul Islam Unit Head & Vice President PPP & Investment Advisory
Md. Shahriar Rana, ACCA Unit Head, Internal Audit
M. Mosleh Uddin Unit Head, GCF